Home / International Reps
978-927-1060
 

Delta International Representatives

 
 
 
Aspen Electronics Ltd.

1-3 Kildare Close.

Eastcote Ruislip

Middlesex, England HA49UR

Tel: (011) 44 208 868 1311

 
 

 

Stuart Chiplin

Stuart stuart.chiplin@aspen-electronics.com

phone: (011)44 208 866 6596

www.aspen-electronics.com

 
 
 
 

UK
 
 

Ireland
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Halco Inc.

17270 Wood-Red Rd. NE #703

Woodinville, WA 98072

Tel: 425-497-8500

Fax: 425-497-8555

 
 

 

George Alecci, CPMR

galecci@halco-sales.com

phone: 425-497-8500

 
 
 
 

Alberta
 
 

British Columbia
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Impact Electronics

Korex Building

10 Zarchin Street

Raanana, Israel 43662

972-9-7446610

 
 

 

Leny Barak

impact@impactel.co.il

Tel: 972-9-7446610

Fax: 972-9-7446620

 
 
 
 

Israel
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
IPP

International Precision Products B.V.

Netherlands Home Office

Van Dalenlaan 398

2082 VR Santpoort Zuid

Netherlands

Covering Most Of Europe

 

IPP Area Sales Manager

Robert Heijder

Richard Vlegels

Rene Winkelman

ask@ippbv.com

Cell: 31 (0) 235 384 644

www.ippbv.com

 
 
 
 

Netherlands
 
 

Belgium
 
 

Luxembourg
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

IPP Area Sales Manager

Christian Al-Kaisy

christian.al-kaisy@ippbv.com

ask@ippbv.com

Tel: 49 4131- 697602

www.ippbv.com

 
 
 
 

Denmark
 
 

Germany
 
 

Switzerland
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

IPP Area Sales Manager

Jan Terje Moberg

jan.moberg@ippbv.com

ask@ippbv.com

Tel: 37 129 441 980

www.ippbv.com

 
 
 
 

Sweden
 
 

Norway
 
 

Finland
 
 

Baltic States
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

IPP Area Sales Manager

Richard Vlegels

richard.vlegels@ippbv.com

Rene Winkelman

rene.winkelman@ippbv.com

ask@ippbv.com

Tel: 31 23 538 4644

www.ippbv.com

 
 
 
 

UK
 
 

Ireland
 
 

Scotland
 
 

Wales
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

IPP Area Sales Manager

Fernando Pérez Mata

fernando.perez@ippbv.com

Cell: 34 668 103 126

www.ippbv.com

 
 
 

France
 
 

Portugal
 
 

Spain
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

IPP Area Sales Manager

Karl Jaeger

karl.jaeger@ippbv.com

ask@ippbv.com

Cell: 31 25 538 4644

www.ippbv.com

 
 
 

Austria
 
 

Czech
 
 

Greece
 
 

Turkey
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

IPP Area Sales Manager

Luca Terlevich

luca.terlevich@ippbv.com

ask@ippbv.com

Tel: 39 328 2439 680

www.ippbv.com

 
 
 

Italy
 
 

Greece
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

IPP Area Sales Manager

Robert Heijder

robert.heijder@ippbv.com

ask@ippbv.com

Tel: 31 629 728 030

www.ippbv.com

 
 
 

Baltic States
 
 

Romania
 
 

Poland
 
 

Slovakia
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Scientech Enterprises

2499 Yarmouth Cres

Oakville, Ontario L6L 2M9

 
 

 

Andy G. Walzcak, JR

scientech.rf@gmail.com

905-599-0440

 
 
 
 

Canada East
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
S & S Technology, Inc.

409 N. Pacific Coast Hwy

Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Tel: 818-522-1750

Fax:

 
 

 

Tom Crillo

Tel: 310-431-7890

tcrillo@sstrf.com

www.sstrf.com

 
 
 
 

Mexico
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Unified GlobalTech Ltd.

601/602, Titanium One,

SG Highway, Bodakdev

Ahemedabad, India 380054

Tel:079 - 29708931/32 Ext:134

Cell: +91 - 9157156601

 
 

 

Neel Khatri

product.support@unified.co.in

Cell: +91 - 9157156601

www.unified.co.in

 
 
 
 

India
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 

Delta Visual Product Finder

 
Connectors
Adapters
Accessories
Assemblies
 
 

US Headquarters

Delta Electronics Mfg. Corp.

416 Cabot St.

PO Box 53

Beverly, MA 01915

Phone: 978-927-1060

Fax: 978-922-6430

sales@deltarf.com

China Headquarters

Delta Microwave Electronics

(Nanjing) Co., Ltd.

No. 15 Ming Rui Road

Nanjing 211151, China

Phone: +86 25 84195408

Fax: +86 25 84195407

sales@deltarfchina.com

Social Media

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Support

Need Technical Support?

Have A Customer Service Question?

Click on the "Delta Support"

Box Below To Start A Conversation.

Available 8:00AM - 4:45PM EST M-F.

If after hours, please use our Contact page, thank-you.